Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judy Barnes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Judy Barnes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayli Johnson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10. The office is always clean and welcoming, and everyone is helpful!"

Nathan Colling

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronda Johnson was really helpful in getting me a new Auto plan for my vehicle. I had been paying over $110 a month to insure an old, worn down car. She was able to get a policy for me and my wife's car for only $100, saving us nearly $70 a month!"

Richard Matzen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and willing to help."

James Depping

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency I have ever had the pleasure of being with.. they treat me like a person and not a number. Great friendly staff and service. I highly recommend if you are looking for an agent, go see Judy Barnes!!!!"

Lindsay Gomez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with, great coverage, very helpful, fast, and friendly. Thanks!"

Nanny

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to switch to better insurance. Jessica was knowledgeable, very helpful and curtious."

Candice Dooley

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm Insurance with Judy Barnes since we have been married for 20+ years. Great service, super friendly, and always willing to help us with our needs."

McKenzie Rogers

February 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place to work with, treat you like family"

Erin schmidt

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer out of Geneva was very helpful. She got my information processed very quickly. Her and Judy were very welcoming and ready to help with whatever I needed."

Valerie Warner

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies here are great, always ready to get the job done"

Ally Johnson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronda is the best, she takes such good care of me she's like my mom"

Nickolas Svoboda

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been w/Judy Barnes State Farm for 6+ years. Last year I was involved in a auto accident and Ronda was there to help through every step of the claim process. Every time I stop in the office everyone is always extremely nice and ready to help. Thank you."

Anna Hrouda

December 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very caring group to work with...will stand by their word"

Chris Bales

July 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great all around"

Connie Woodward

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place treat you like family"

Ahmed Elmaghraby

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never got any hard times with them. Very helpful and responsive team especially Pam."

Kim Suing

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have personally had my auto insurance with Judy Barnes Hastings State Farm office and could not have been happier. Ronda is the representative I deal with and her response time with questions and quotes is above and beyond. Their prices and coverage has always beat any other company I have compared with. I also have my life insurance coverage with Judy’s office and I have peace of mind knowing my family will be taken care of. Thank You Judy and your great staff"

Kimberly Quaintance

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ronda is fantastic, the whole office is great people to work with. Kind, caring, and relatable."